On the Agenda

10.03.2017

19 April 2017

Annual financial accounts published.

Read More
10.03.2017

20 April 2017

An investor call to review the financial results at 12:00 GMT, 13:00 London time or 08:00 New York time. 

Read More
10.03.2017

26 April 2017

Annual general shareholder meeting of LBI ehf. at 10:00 am on 26 April 2017 at Hotel Nordica in Iceland.

Read More